WRAP Leadership

The WRAP Board of Directors is comprised of members of our coalition partners. The WRAP Board of Directors provides organizational leadership and strategic vision under WRAP’s three guiding principles:

  1. TEAM (Together Everyone Achieves More): Teamwork and collaboration are the best ways to address any need.
  2. Win-Win: All efforts and outcomes are mutually beneficial to all involved.
  3. 3 Rs (Recycle, Reduce, Reuse): Make every effort to recycle and reuse ramps and lifts so multiple individuals can benefit while reducing landfill use.

The current Board of Directors has an open position: Fundraising. If you’re interested, please contact us.

2018 WRAP Board of Directors

Angela Berns, President
Program Manager, Volunteer Services
UnityPoint Health – St. Luke’s Hospital

Tom Brennom, Vice President & Designer
Engineer/Community Volunteer
Retired Rockwell Collins

Todd Kerska, Treasurer
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Guaranty Bank & Trust

Erin Pazour, Secretary
Therapy Supervisor
UnityPoint at Home – Home Care

Mike Wilson, Board Advisor
Engineer/Community Volunteer
Retired Rockwell Collins

Ed Holstrom, Communications & Marketing
Accountant/Community Volunteer
Retired Rockwell Collins

Mary Lou Erlacher, Fundraising
Executive Director
Retired Workplace Learning Connection

Lisa Lawler-Jones, Board Member-at-Large
Case Manager
UnityPoint – Witwer Children’s Therapy

Tiffiny Overath, Board Member-at-Large
LMSW, Social Worker II
Mercy Home Care

Rick Segar, Risk Assessment & Control
Guaranty Bank

Bob Clark, Building & Inventory
Engineer/Community Volunteer
Retired Rockwell Collins

Angie Ehle, WRAP Liaison
WRAP Intake Coordinator
UnityPoint – St. Luke’s Hospital

April Dwyer, Client Representative

Steven Arnold, Client Representative

2018 WRAP Committee Members

AJ Hochevar, Marketing Committee – WebMaster
SEO Manager
Ansira, Data + Results

Jim Shore, Fundraising Committee
KGAN, CBS2 and Fox 28